Sign In

Forty Seven Teeth Bands, Artists & Musicians

Forty Seven Teeth live from Roswell Rehearsals

Bubblepunk three- (or maybe four-) piece, Forty Seven Teeth, literally exploded from Kingston in 2015. Members Anna Robertson, Dee Prescott, Jesse Aylesworth and Joseph Harvey released a much anticipated debut EP in October 2016, went on to play top-tier venues and festivals across Ontario—even starring in a feature film—and then vanished with a tweet in February of 2018, to the dismay of the many, many fans they’d won.

Just over four years later, on March 31, 2022, the band surprised fans by releasing a 16-song LP, Apologies. Joy!